Corporate Profile | Business Units | Safety | Careers | News & Media | Subcontractors | Contact Us



Contact Us

C orporate Headquarters
2700 Water Street
P.O. Box 2886
York, PA 17405
717-741-3841
Get Directions
www.rkinsley.com

  Business Units
Materials

629 Loucks Mill Road
York, PA 17403
Get Directions
www.kinsleymaterials.com

Jody Myers
jmyers@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-815-2949

Manufacturing

Steel Fabrication & Erection
3900 E. Market Street
York, PA 17402
Get Directions
www.kinsleysteel.com

Bobby Chenault
bchenault@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-757-8761

Rebar

609 Loucks Mill Road
York, PA 17403
Get Directions
www.kinsleymanufacturing.com

Randy Laird
rlaird@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-849-7540

Sitework

York, PA Office
1110 East Princess Street
York, PA 17403
Get Directions
www.kinsleysitework.com

Darren Weaver
dweaver@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-815-6984

Baltimore, MD Office
1922 Greenspring Drive
Suite 5
Timonium, MD 21093
Get Directions

Mike Royer
mroyer@rkinsley.com
Phone: 410-453-6686

Hagerstown, MD Office
14702 Crown Lane
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Get Directions

Mike Royer
mroyer@rkinsley.com
Phone: 410-453-6686



  Direct Inquiries
Employment Opportunities

Wendy Ebersole
Human Resources Director/EEO Officer
webersole@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-852-1062

Safety Concerns

John M. Kotchish
Director of Employee Services
jkotchish@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-741-8333

After Hours Emergency Hotline

Phone: 1-866-750-7233

Business Units


Building Construction

York, PA Office
John Slvulka
- Business Developlment
jsivulka@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-741-8373
 
Baltimore, MD Office
1922 Greenspring Drive
Suite 1
Timonium, MD 21093
Get Directions
 
Bruce Rogers - Business Developlment
brogers@rkinsley.com
Phone: 410-453-6706

Reading, PA Office
1030 Reed Avenue,
Suite 104
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Get Directions
 
Jack Hoy - Business Developlment
jhoy@rkinsley.com
Phone: 610-378-5380

www.kinsleyconstruction.com


Custom Projects

16 Leader Heights Road
York, PA 17403
Get Directions
www.kinsleycustom.com
 
Tony Myers
tmyers@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-849-7543

Heavy/Highway & Bridge

Heavy/Highway & Bridge
2700 Water Street
P.O. Box 2886
York, PA 17405
Get Directions
www.heavyhighwaybridge.com
 
Fred Thompson
fthompson@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-741-8419


Industrial

1110 East Princess Street
York, PA 17403
Get Directions
www.kinsleyindustrial.com
 
Mike Leiphart
mleiphart@rkinsley.com
Phone: 717-815-6936